RSD/CRPS #1 Most painful disease

Hey everyone!

I know it’s been a while… I’ve learned that posting as often as I’d like, isn’t as easy as I thought.

Between this blog and http://www.heatherstreasure.com, and the everyday pain… It can get to be too much 😦

But! I’m going to try and post a little more!

I came across this website yesterday that lists the “Top 10 most painful diseases”. They list CRPS/RSD as #1, the most painful.

Although I do not agree with their definition or description of CRPS, I am “happy” that this person knew about it.

If you’d like to check it out, the link is right here:
http://t.co/sjH5Sw8YpY

I’m not sure how credible it is.
But hey, in my eyes… It’s awareness.

I hope everyone had a great weekend! And I will be posting an update very soon! (I have a new computer, which makes it a lot easier to post things in general!)

Thank you for taking your time to read this!

Love,
Heather Lynn

PS: I am going to start sharing my gofundme page again..
I’m in the process of applying for disability …again. And was told it could take up to a year to see anything. I haven’t had any income in 2 years now.
I was able to get health insurance, but it’s $250 a month. Any money that is donated, will be going towards paying for my health insurance and medications.
http://www.gofundme.com/LRTR2013
Thank you so much ❤️

Leave some love

