CRPS Tool Box: I was ON AIR w/ JoeyGiggles!

CRPS Tool box:

Joey Giggles is known across the web for starting an online community, that supports one another ( #JGF family).

He has two radio shows on Blog talk radio. One of them is called “RSD and you”!

To check out his shows archives, and to listen to upcoming shows, click here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/joeygiggles

I was very fortunate to have the opportunity on November 6th, to be apart of his show!
Callers called in to ask questions too! One of those callers was Barbie Ingle, She’s such an amazing woman, and truly an inspiration.

Make sure you click the link below,and press play!(Under Joey Giggles photo)
I come on the show about 15 minute in!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/joeygiggles/2013/11/06/rsd-and-you-show

Here’s a link to a recent show he did with a woman who discusses Calmare Therapy!
(I highly recommend you listen! Especially if you’re a CRPS fighter, wanting more info on a treatment that has helped many!)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/joeygiggles/2013/11/14/rsd-and-you-show

If you’ve been following my blog, then you may know that Calmare therapy is the route I want to go as well!

I am so excited to hear all of these success stories in the past few weeks! Woot woot! 😉

Here’s a link to another source, where a CRPS fighter talks about their experience with Calmare!
http://www.rsdcrpsdoesntownme.com/articles/an-insiders-view-of-calmare
( from http://www.RSDCRPSdoesntownme.com)

*Also, I’ve been receiving many emails from CRPS fighters, as well as caregivers wanting to ask me questions.*
I love it! You all are so awesome!
If you’ve emailed me, and I haven’t replied.. Please leave a comment on a post on my blog and let me know that you sent me an email. Or, if it’s a question you have, you can leave it in a comment and I’ll reply that way! I ended up finding a couple emails in my spam folder.
((I approve all comments! I will not approve a comment if you ask me not too! No worries!))

So, let me know! I don’t want you too think I’m ignoring you!
My email is hope4yourcause[at]gmail.com! 🙂

Please share this post, and help spread awareness about CRPS/RSD!

Also, I just posted a post called “Attention CRPS fighters!” … If you are a CRPS fighter, PLEASE check out that post & answer 1 of the questions (or more-up to you) by leaving a comment on that post. More info is provided on the post! 🙂

Thank you for checking this post out! Be sure to listen to me on Joey Giggles Radio show!

Love,
Heather Lynn

Ps: For more info, go to http://www.RSDhope.org.
Their site has amazing up-to-date information about CRPS, Treatments, support resources, etc!

 

Leave some love

