Team “OHH!”

Would you like to me a member of “Team OHH”!?
Click this blog for more info! 🙂

Life as a CRPS fighter

Hey everyone!! 🙂

Earlier this week, I wrote a post about my “Fight like a girl club” fundraiser! Please check it out if you haven’t yet!
Although, I’m sure all the info you need to know,is on here too! 😉

I did post an update of my overall health on the first, you can read that by clicking this link: http://hopeforyourcause.org/2013/07/01/heather-lynn-update-71/
(It’s important to read,to show why it’s so important for me to get this fundraiser going) thank you 🙂
I am currently looking for individuals who would like to be apart of my team!

It would mean the world to me if you could help me, by being apart of “Team OHH!” 😉
Heheh catchy right?
OHH!= Operation Heal Heather! 🙂

There are a couple things I love about this fundraiser!
One, is people are able to purchase whatever colors they want,that represents a cause that affects them…

View original post 505 more words

One thought on “Team “OHH!”

Leave some love

