Hope

Hey everyone!

Those of you who are dealing with a chronic illness/Disease/Syndrome/whatever else they’d like to categorize us these days! Remember one word…. Hope.

I’d like to share some quotes that I found on Fight like a girl Clubs facebook page! (I LOVE THEIR SITE btw!!) the link to their site is right here: http://www.fightlikeagirlclub.com/

*Hope*

This one below,I feel was written for me! As I’m sure many others will relate!

At the end of the day, just remember…you’re not alone.

I hope everyone’s weekend is a great weekend,and pain free.
Love,
Heather Lynn

 

2 thoughts on “Hope

Leave some love

