Hey everyone! If you have #CRPS/RSD and live in the UK,please read this. We have a CRPS angel,who could use some help involving information!!
Thank you ❤
Heather Lynn

Rise Above Pain

Well – who got Easter eggs?  No chocolate eggs for me this year, boo hiss.  Hope you all had a great Easter.

Following my much anticipated trip to the neurosurgeon on Saturday (30th March), I have the relief of having been diagnosed with a pain disorder called Complex Regional Pain Syndrome, or CRPS for short.   Relief?  Yes relief – I have waited so long for an answer to why I have chronic pain.   It’s not all in my head, I told you so!  I’m sure the negativity will hit me soon, but then it’s not like I didn’t have the pain before Saturday!  As CRPS, although not rare, is relatively unheard of, even by many doctors throughout the NHS, I wanted to share with you what I have found out about it so far.  Bear with me on this one as I am new to it too!…

View original post 772 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave some love

